Wie is wie

Directie

Contact:
Algemene e-mail: kunstacademie@lokeren.be 
Tel: 09 340 95 23 

 

Inge Smedts

inge.smedts@lokeren.be

Waarnemend directeur

 

Lien Cole

lien.cole@lokeren.be

Beleidsondersteuner

 

Administratie

Contact:
Algemene e-mail: kunstacademie@lokeren.be
Tel: 09 340 95 23 

Martine Anthuenis

martine.anthuenis@lokeren.be

Secretariaatsmedewerker

(leerlingenadministratie) 

Lalita Bogaerts

lalita.bogaerts@lokeren.be

Secretariaatsmedewerker

(leerlingenadministratie en ict)

Rodney Bracke

rodney.bracke@lokeren.be

Secretariaatsmedewerker

(personeelsadministratie) 

Sophie Maes

sophie.maes@lokeren.be

 Secretariaatsmedewerker

(personeelsadministratie)

Monique Meir

monique.meir@lokeren.be

Secretariaatsmedewerker (verhuur instrumenten)

Toezichter

Benjamin Verstraete

benjamin.verstraete@lokeren.be

 ICT-coördinator

Leerkrachten